Lets Talk! Main Office 866-662-0995

OUR TEAM

Raj Julka
Managing Partner
rjulka@adiagency.com
Direct: 315-288-0234

Scott Collins
OEM/Dealer Sales
scollins@adiagency.com
Direct: 315-374-4768

Christine Tracey
Managing Partner
ctracey@adiagency.com
Direct: 315-256-0498

Ross Valenti
Software Developer
rvalenti@adiagency.com
Syracuse Office: 866-662-0995

Cory Colvin
Sales & Marketing
ccolvin@adiagency.com
Direct: 315-374-3304

Toby Hann
Director of Claims
thann@adiagency.com
Direct: 866-662-0995

Katie Stephens
Creative Director
kstephens@adiagency.com
Syracuse Office: 866-662-0995